Owasco Audi

Avi Is the Man

January 14, 2017
avi is very professional and very good with his customers. I felt very welcomed walking into the dealership as well he is very knowledgeable about his products. It didn't take long for him to land me on the vehicle of my dreams so thank you for everything and you got a great sales guy over there!
Owasco Audi

I wish I can do it all over again........best experience buying a car ever is my 25 years of owning cars

January 13, 2017
For the first time is my life I have dealt with an honest person, a person that did what they said, a person that fulfilled my expectations and a person that has made me feel comfortable in my purchase. In a world where customer service has gone to the curb and intercommunication is via smart phones, it was nice to have dealt with a person who actually cares. Zach made my introduction into the Audi world a very nice experience, one that I wish to continue for a long time.
Owasco Audi

Excellent service

January 13, 2017
She is very respectful and has a very good knowledge of the product. Also excellent service with great price ! Will buy from her again ! Thanks
Owasco Audi

Amazing

January 12, 2017
Could not be happier. Zach was very respectful and professional during the entire process. From giving my all options for ordering and keeping me informed on timing, information ect. In my opinion Zach went above and beyond in assisting with financing questions and addressing situations prior to them becoming issues. I at no point felt like I was not in control of my purchase and Zach made my first Audi an experience I will not forget! Thank you to him and the team at Owasco!
Owasco Audi

Very happy

January 12, 2017
He explained very well. Happy about his service we were late getting their .they stay back after closing time finished the deal
Owasco Audi

Outstanding Customer Service

January 12, 2017
Very attentive and professional service. We really appreciated the outstanding customer experience. Owasco has earned our future business.
Owasco Audi

Friendly, respectful and knowledgeable.

November 19, 2016
I was impressed by the professionalism of the salesperson (Denise)and how my needs got the right attention. Communication was easy. No doubt that Denise has a very good knowledge of her product, she match the car very well with my needs. I am very please with the choice of my Q5 and the process I went through to get it. Thank you!
Owasco Audi

Bothj Tracy and myself very much appreciated the manner in which Denise Ball treated us.

November 16, 2016
We recently leased a Q3 and an A3 from Owasco. Denise Ball was the sales person and she did an absolutely great job in dealing with trade-in issues in addition to allowing both Tracy and myself to test drive vehicles in order to make the right choice. Denise is very knowledgeable and is a great spokesperson for the Audi line.
Owasco Audi

Not satisfied with the overall experience.

November 16, 2016
There were many issues involved during & after sales. Still not satisfied with Owasco Audi. The service is not a Premium level at all. I have already sent few emails to the service department and the work completed not up to my satisfaction so I have to live with it. So I am not at all happy with Audi product & Owasco Audi.
Owasco Audi

Brilliant.

November 16, 2016
These guys were fantastic. They take pride in their work and it shows. Thank you for making our transactions painless and efficient.
    Write your review
    Terrible Poor Average Good Excellent
    Minimum 20 words
    Verify your identity

    I certify I am not associated with a competing business, past or present, nor are one of my family members. If a review is found to be posted by an employee of a competing business, or a relative of an employee or a competing business, we reserve the right to blacklist the business and post a consumer alert on their review page.

    Please correct the following errors

    Your review has been submitted

    It may take up to 24 hours for your review to be viewable.

    Back to the reviews