NORTH YORK CHRYSLER

Excellent experience and absolutely perfect service by Allen Wu.

February 17, 2017
Allen Wu and the staff provided a perfect sales experience on the purchase of my Plum Crazy SuperBee. I couldn't be more pleased with their service.
NORTH YORK CHRYSLER

Efficient conversation and pleasant interaction

February 17, 2017
He is aware of what I need.He is professional in explaining me the documents.I really had the service I anticipated.
NORTH YORK CHRYSLER

Not Cash

February 15, 2017
I spoke to a rep, set up a deal on a 2010 Challenger, he was great but as soon as I mentioned cash he sounded different and now I cannot buy the car unless I finance through them. After reading the reviews it seems like this is a normal thing here, sounds like they only make money on the finance end. Read through the reviews, don't waste your time like many have!
NORTH YORK CHRYSLER

Jeep purchase

February 15, 2017
Very good Olim is a great salesperson, honest and does what he says he will do, I would deal with him again.
NORTH YORK CHRYSLER

Purchase 2015 Cherokee

February 14, 2017
Great service great car very happy very please with our salesman Olim. Had a service issue and that was dealt with promptly as well
NORTH YORK CHRYSLER February 14, 2017
Thank you Mr Harrington. My Regards to family.
NORTH YORK CHRYSLER

Excellent........Sales & customer service

February 13, 2017
Honestly, I'm very happy that I choose this Superb Dealership.Mr.Olim Khasanov Sales Representative helped me and many others to choose what we need and gave us best deal in Ontario.He is very honest and descent person.Whomever I referred to him I received positive feedback.Whenever I need any information or assistance he is there for me.I'll continue recommending him with full confidence to all my friends and everyone who need. Thank you very much indeed.
NORTH YORK CHRYSLER

Will not sell if cash deal

February 09, 2017
Fair prices BUT they do not seem interested in selling if you pay cash. Izad does not return phone calls or emails in a timely fashion. They must lose $ if they do not finance the vehicle. Going elsewhere.
NORTH YORK CHRYSLER

Good after sales service

February 02, 2017
The serves and after sales service were all good to me. Allen who was very kind , friendly and helpful.
NORTH YORK CHRYSLER

Awesome customer service

January 23, 2017
Always respectful, take care of customers. It is our second car through Olim and we brought our friend who got car there too. Will come back for sure and recommend this location.
NORTH YORK CHRYSLER

Great experience in buying first truck.

January 08, 2017
Great experience buying my first truck ,sales person Olim was very friendly and helpful.Would recommend North York Chrysler to friends and family.
NORTH YORK CHRYSLER January 14, 2017
Mr Dudley, I appreciate your kind words !
    Write your review
    Terrible Poor Average Good Excellent
    Minimum 20 words
    Verify your identity

    I certify I am not associated with a competing business, past or present, nor are one of my family members. If a review is found to be posted by an employee of a competing business, or a relative of an employee or a competing business, we reserve the right to blacklist the business and post a consumer alert on their review page.

    Please correct the following errors

    Your review has been submitted

    It may take up to 24 hours for your review to be viewable.

    Back to the reviews