900-1717 Waverley St , Winnipeg, MB, R3T6A9
Member since February 25, 2016
900-1717 Waverley St Winnipeg MB R3T6A94277 Reviews
1747*Showing a selection of the total reviews available from Google.
*Showing a selection of the total reviews available from Facebook.
November 20, 2019
I arrived early and Was taken right away. Car was ready early and I was processed quickly. It was a seamless experience.
Written By: Russell
Great to hear you had a seamless experience, Russell. If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit.
November 20, 2019
It was great, quick prompt service work. I definitely would recommend anyone to Winnipeg Honda for their vehicle needs thanks
Written By: Avery
Thanks for the great review, Avery! We are proud to have you on our team. If there is anything else we can help you with, you know who to call!
November 20, 2019
Johnson and Wade were so friendly and helpful! Made the car buying experience amazing and easy! They even introduced to a service advisor, Macleod, who was very informative and nice regarding my future services. Will definitely be coming back!
Written By: K M
November 20, 2019
I recently leased a new CRV, and was assured my existing winter tires would fit my new car. When I went to my appointment to get them installed my existing tires actually didn’t fit. The service department quoted me $1300 for new tires and rims, but I wasn’t happy with that. I contacted my salesman and he worked things out for me so that I will have new tires this weekend. I felt valued as a customer and I appreciate the efforts that were made to resolve this issue.
Written By: Jennifer
We are glad to hear your salesperson was able to go above and beyond to help make sure you would be safe driving this winter. If there is anything else we can do to help, please let our team know. Enjoy your CR-V!
November 20, 2019
I had the winter tires put on the car and the brake fluid flushed and replaced. All staff were friendly and courteous. No concerns.
Written By: Linda
We are glad you had a concern-free experience, Linda! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let our team know. Thank you for your review.
November 19, 2019
I found everything to be as excellent as usual - advisor, shuttle service, service desk and payment, car work that I could see we’re all just fine. That is until the day after when the oil light turned itself on. I called wondering what this could be - had they not done the work they said? I was told the staff properly just forgot to reset the dial and if I could pop by sometime, they’d reset it. It’s more the inconvenience that I’m disappointed by; we have to go out of our way to run this errand.
Written By: Natalie
Hello Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. We are very sorry for having to ask you to come back. Our team should have been more diligent and will do better next time.
November 19, 2019
Terrific experience with the salesperson Dustin. He treated us like family. I would definitely buy my car from this dealership in the future.
Written By: Anthony
Great to hear you had an awesome experience with Dustin, Anthony! We are happy to hear you felt comfortable. If you have any remaining questions about your vehicle or servicing it, please feel free to reach out.
November 19, 2019
Installed a flat tire that had to be changed the minute I got home. Charged me for calibrating the TMPS sensors which promptly failed on the drive home. Wanted to charge me 100 to change the cabin air filter. It costs 24 dollars at Canadian Tire and takes 3 minutes to change. Wanted to charge me 30 dollars to change a tail light. Costs 5 dollars at Canadian tire and takes 2 minutes to change.
Written By: Travis
Hello Travis, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for not paying enough attention when installing your tire and will not let that happen again. We appreciate your business at Winnipeg Honda.
November 19, 2019
•we were glad to get our vehicle that same day •salesman was not very knowledgeable on the vehicles But friendly • Wade was excellent to work with • women were dressed very vulgarly and inappropriately. •mark and wade were very good in response to our needs
Written By: N D
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have shared this with our general manager to review. Our team appreciates your feedback, and are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with Wade and the team.
November 19, 2019
3 hours for a simple oil change is unacceptable especially when I was told that it will take 1 hour only.
Written By: Sushil
Hello Sushil, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry for the long wait during your last oil change. We have shared this with our team, who will be working on improving wait times.