+15197524859

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus

39 King George Rd 104, Brantford, ON, N3R 5K2

Member since April 24, 2018

39 King George Rd Brantford ON N3R 5K2

Overall Score

4.4

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus

93 Reviews

19
Westervelt College - Brantford Campus

Review Ratings Breakdown

Consumer Reviews

*Showing a selection of the total reviews available from Google.

*Showing a selection of the total reviews available from Facebook.

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus Westervelt College - Brantford Campus

Best Express Education

April 06, 2021

Westervelt is a good College to complete your diploma in a fast trace pace. Westervelt provides experience and knowledge in programs without other elective courses taking up time.

Written By: Jonah

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus responded on April 07, 2021

That's right, our programs deliver everything you need to know to gain employment in your field of studies, without all the extra electives. This way you can get out there and start your career and earning money sooner! Thanks so much for sharing, we appreciate it and wish you continued success!

Related Staff:

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus Westervelt College - Brantford Campus
User Photo

March 22, 2021

Written By: Travis K

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus responded on March 24, 2021

Travis, Thanks so much for rating your experience at Westervelt, we wish you much success in your field of studies!

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus Westervelt College - Brantford Campus
User Photo

March 20, 2021

Great staff and great environment

Written By: Asma'a A

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus responded on March 23, 2021

Asma'a A Thanks for the great rating, we're glad you are enjoying your time at Westervelt!

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus Westervelt College - Brantford Campus
User Photo

March 20, 2021

Great staff and great environment.

Written By: Mohammad A

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus responded on March 23, 2021

Hi Mohammad Thanks so much for the great rating!!

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus Westervelt College - Brantford Campus
User Photo

March 19, 2021

A great school. The small class sizes ensure your education is the priority and the teachers really care. They have been taking all proper precautions for COVID-19 and I’ve always felt safe. I Would highly recommend.

Written By: Paige M

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus responded on March 23, 2021

Hi Paige M! Thanks so much for sharing your experience at Westervelt and recommending Westervelt College. We really do take providing smaller class sizes seriously, and that's one major difference between us and most of the public colleges. Our goal is to make sure each student has the opportunity to get as much attention as they want or need to be successful in their program.

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus Westervelt College - Brantford Campus
User Photo

March 16, 2021

Written By: Laura H

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus responded on March 17, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to rate your experience at Westervelt, we appreciate it!!

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus Westervelt College - Brantford Campus
User Photo

March 12, 2021

So grateful for my teachers for the MT program who have worked diligently to help us be successful in our program despite the difficulties of COVID.

Written By: Glow S

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus responded on March 15, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing. The limitations we've seen due to COVID have indeed created some unique obstacles and we are grateful for the patience and persistence of both our Instructors and Students in navigating these challenges and coming out on the other side in spite of this pandemic!

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus Westervelt College - Brantford Campus

excellent program

March 11, 2021

I am in the dental assisting program, I was so nervous attending school as a mature student but Tatum my instructor has been beyond supportive as well as incredibly knowledgeable in the dental field. I believe I will graduate from Westervelt college with the tools to be successful in this exciting new career path.

Written By: Michelle

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus responded on March 11, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We agree that our Instructors are GREAT and can't wait to see you employed in your field of study!

Related Staff:

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus Westervelt College - Brantford Campus
User Photo

December 30, 2020

Written By: julie s

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus responded on March 16, 2021

Thanks for the great rating!!

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus Westervelt College - Brantford Campus
User Photo

October 03, 2020

When I was enrolling in Westervelt I had to sign a code of conduct with very ambiguous rules regarding attendance and appropriate behavior that could result in being terminated form the program so I asked to see the college policy for several weeks with no answers. When the day of the first day of clases arrived I did not receive the enrollment package nor the policy, so I called them and they told me that they will send them to me but I never received anything, not a phone call nor a message. I think that behavior was very unprofessional taking into consideration that I invested several weeks getting my funds and paperwork to start my education.

Written By: Sole G

Westervelt College - Brantford Campus responded on February 25, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Sole. I'm sorry that you had a difficult time receiving a copy of the student handbook and I want to make sure that ultimately you received it and of course apologize for the experience you had. Unfortunately I have been unable to find your name within our list of students. Are you a student here at the Brantford Campus? If you would like to email me directly I will be sure to send you a copy of the handbook and answer any other questions or concerns you might have. You can email me directly at cgreubel@westerveltcollege.com. I'm looking forward to hearing from you Sol, and thanks for letting us know about your concern. Connie

Write your review

Terrible Poor Average Good Excellent

Minimum 20 words

I already have a Reviewsii Account

Forgot your password?

I certify I am not associated with a competing business, past or present, nor are one of my family members. If a review is found to be posted by an employee of a competing business, or a relative of an employee or a competing business, we reserve the right to blacklist the business and post a consumer alert on their review page.

I am not associated with any competing business.

I agree to the Reviewsii 

Terms & Conditions
Please correct the following errors