+19057723636 https://d1hgj0yy0rp5w9.cloudfront.net/tmp/2015/07/10/884550421a964c3cdbc86afc7905e678/e4da3b7fbbce2345d7772b0674a318d5.jpg

Haldimand Motors

42 Talbot St. E , Cayuga, ON, N0A1E0

42 Talbot St. E Cayuga ON N0A1E0

Overall Score

4.5

Haldimand Motors

819 Reviews

819
Haldimand Motors

Review Ratings Breakdown

Consumer Reviews

*Showing a selection of the total reviews available from Google.

*Showing a selection of the total reviews available from Facebook.

Haldimand Motors Haldimand Motors

Wife is Ecstatic!

October 31, 2013

Was looking for the perfect vehicle for my wife. Visited Haldimand on our way back from a day of looking at multiple other venues. Found a great selection and the vehicle we where looking for. The sales staff and management worked hand in hand with us though the deal so that my wife is now in her dream vehicle. Thanks again when it's my turn we will be back. Rob Hanson

Written By: Robert

Haldimand Motors responded on October 31, 2013

Thanks so much for the review! We are so thankful that you stopped by and we where able to help get your wife in her dream vehicle.

Related Staff:

Haldimand Motors Haldimand Motors

Only place I will car shop now.

October 31, 2013

I don't have time to babble on here.. lol, Great dealership, Love dealing with everyone.. Can't be beat. The only reason its not 5 stars.. The staff seems to have a habit of using the Handicap permit parking spot. Drives me mad. I have seen them pull in.. I have seen the extended golf cart in there as well. If it was just a few minutes occasionally.. maybe I wouldn't be so annoyed by it.. but no lie, Out of the last 8 times I have been there... 7 times that one spot has been taken.. and not by a permit holder. Its rude, and thoughtless. Barring that, Great place~

Written By: Christina

Haldimand Motors responded on October 31, 2013

Thanks so much for the review. We are thrilled that you love dealing with everyone here at Haldimand Motors. Thanks so much for letting us know about your concerns regarding our handicap parking. We agree with you that this is unacceptable and we have acted to make 2 spaces available and to actively stop the use of these spots for any other purpose then handicap parking. Once again please accept our gratitude for your patience and for the time in writing a review.

Related Staff:

Haldimand Motors Haldimand Motors

Assistant Manager

October 31, 2013

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Haldimand Motors over the pass 8 years. Each experience has been positive - from the initial test to the vehicle delivery and follow up maintenance.

Written By: Stephen

Haldimand Motors responded on October 31, 2013

Thank-you very much for taking the time to write a review. From all of us at Haldimand Motors, please accept our THANKS for support!

Related Staff:

Haldimand Motors Haldimand Motors

Overall decent

October 30, 2013

Service was fast. After i got my car i wasnt too pleased at the fact that they did the road test after the cleaning. I now have bugs fried to my car. My rear tire wasnt done properly, i lose air every week. Turns out it was sitting against the rim wrong

Written By: Desiree

Haldimand Motors responded on October 31, 2013

Thanks for taking a moment to write your review. We work very hard to ensure that your vehicle is delivered quickly and properly to you. Therefore, we are thrilled that we met your expectations in delivering the vehicle quickly to you. However, we are not satisfied that you had issues with the cleanliness of your vehicle and air leaking from your tire. As a result we would like to clean the exterior of the vehicle and fix the tire problem for you - please call our service department 905-772-3511 and we can help you out there.

Related Staff:

Haldimand Motors Haldimand Motors

Wonderful service

October 30, 2013

The sales rep was very helpful, answered my questions completely . Put up with me test driving several vechiles until I finally found the one I loved. He was courteous and polite and a delight to deal with .

Written By: Marlies

Haldimand Motors responded on October 31, 2013

Thanks so much for your review! It was pleasure to be at your service.

Related Staff:

Haldimand Motors Haldimand Motors

Surprising

September 11, 2013

When we first went out to Haldimand Motors we were pleasantly surprised by the comfortable atmophere. It was refreshing not to be pressured but the staff was friendly and helpful when we had questions. The purchase of our vechile was painless and was ready when they said it would be. Had a problem on the way home, called them and they fixed it the same day. When we are looking for our next vechile we will be definetly being come back out to Haldimand.

Written By: Kyle

Related Staff:

Haldimand Motors Haldimand Motors

First car: 2011 Nissan Sentra

August 19, 2013

This dealership was a great place to buy my first car. The salesmen were very helpful, and able to answer all questions. The car itself was well-cleaned. I had concerns about stars in the windshield, so it was replaced, and I also received new tires and brakes. It was a pretty good deal! I did notice some scratches still on the body of the vehicle. I'm hoping to get those touched up within the 30 day guarantee. Overall, a great experience in sales, and a decent experience in service. I would recommend Haldimand Motors!

Written By: Maria

Related Staff:

Haldimand Motors Haldimand Motors

hot rod LINCOLN

August 06, 2013

Hey this is the forth used car I have bought from haldimand. Good deals,, fair prices. They really seam to really check the cars mechanically before they take the cheque. Good selection to choose from.

Written By: John G

Related Staff:

Haldimand Motors Haldimand Motors

Good Experience

July 30, 2013

Overall experience at Haldimand Motors was good. Was able to try a few vehicles without hassle, and was greeted politely by Haldimand staff. Vehicle purchased was a 2008 Smart and they took good care of the vehicle to certify and safety. Overall, I found that my experiences with Haldimand Motors was enjoyable and would recommend them to friends and family.

Written By: Ralem

Related Staff:

Write your review

Terrible Poor Average Good Excellent

Minimum 20 words

I already have a Reviewsii Account

Forgot your password?

I certify I am not associated with a competing business, past or present, nor are one of my family members. If a review is found to be posted by an employee of a competing business, or a relative of an employee or a competing business, we reserve the right to blacklist the business and post a consumer alert on their review page.

I am not associated with any competing business.

I agree to the Reviewsii 

Terms & Conditions
Please correct the following errors