Haldimand Motors

Haldimand Motors has put the word ' trust' back into car shopping.

February 08, 2017
It has now been a year and 3 months since I purchased my gently used Toyota from Haldimand Motors and a wonderful year it has been! It's been a carefree, pleasurable ride. A year of free oil changes while I wait in a warm, comfortable environment, serviced by friendly, attentive staff...and I'm never waiting long. I will continue to drive from Hamilton to Cayuga for oil changes and any other necessary maintenance in the future because I trust Haldimand Motors to 'do it right'. Brenda
Haldimand Motors

2014 Equinox LT

January 30, 2017
This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Haldimand motors. The first two were excellent vehicles and I expect the same from this one. You have backed your warranty and provided an enjoyable experience with all three vehicles. I'll be back!
Haldimand Motors

Great service and the friendliest staff.

January 30, 2017
I was attended to immediately with a welcoming attitude and good sense of humour. It was no problem to ask to try any number of vehicles with just a swipe of my drivers licence. When we made a decision everything was taken care of very efficiently. This is the third car I have purchased from Haldimand..Hopefully it will be as good as others.
Haldimand Motors

Easy and relaxed buying experience

January 28, 2017
We seen the vehicle we wanted online and there was no hassle to privately view it without the pressure of a salesman, and they quickly got the vehicle ready for delivery after purchasing, very pleasant experience
Haldimand Motors

Well Done !!!!!

January 28, 2017
All in all I was quite impressed with the experience. This was my first time dealing with Haldimand Motors and is a different experience compared to your typical dealership. Prices are as marked and that also means your trade. I do recommend getting the vehicle you are considering , checked by your regular mechanic . Haldimand will work with you in this respect. If your mechanic finds things , this is your negotiation , to be included in the sales agreement. What I found unique, is that there was no deposit required . Once you give the okay to proceed , work will commence on your vehicle of choice, Haldimand will contact you when your purchase is ready. I had 100% confidence that the vehicle I had purchased had the few things I requested to be replaced or repaired , completed . Needless to say everything was done as per our agreement. Thanks Haldimand , well done!!!
Haldimand Motors

Bought a car

January 24, 2017
Very happy with being able to take out various cars to test drive and not being pressured into making a decision. We were also impressed with the service produced by the sales team. We were able to get into an office get the details leave for a few minutes to discuss and return with a decision. When we returned we did not have to wait for the same Salesman and we were able to deal with another person and purchase our car. It was a very quick and easy experience.
Haldimand Motors January 24, 2017
We would like to Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to respond. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us. Sales At Haldimand Motors
Haldimand Motors

Van Purchase

January 21, 2017
They were very helpful and very quick. We are very happy with our 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan. The sales associates were very nice and helpful and made sure we got the best deal. Thank You so very much
Haldimand Motors January 24, 2017
We would like to thank you for your business and for taking the time to respond to the review. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us. Sales at Haldimand Motors
Haldimand Motors

Bought a car

January 20, 2017
I found the staff very personable and helpful. They did not try to sway me into buying something I didn't want and were excellent facilltators of the transaction.
Haldimand Motors

Over all great experience.

January 20, 2017
We had a great experience. We love our new truck. The sale person was very informational about the truck which made easy to buy. We would recommend your company to family and friends.
Haldimand Motors

Friendly fast service

January 19, 2017
We've bought cars here for almost 10 years. Always come back. Can't beat prices. Always friendly courteous staff members. Great customer service. Why go anywhere else?
    Write your review
    Terrible Poor Average Good Excellent
    Minimum 20 words
    Verify your identity

    I certify I am not associated with a competing business, past or present, nor are one of my family members. If a review is found to be posted by an employee of a competing business, or a relative of an employee or a competing business, we reserve the right to blacklist the business and post a consumer alert on their review page.

    Please correct the following errors

    Your review has been submitted

    It may take up to 24 hours for your review to be viewable.

    Back to the reviews