Haldimand Motors

A really nice auto dealership

January 04, 2017
Got a chance found a car at this dealership, trade in my old car and get a better one. They give my old car a reasonable value, really close to the highest market value according to Canadian black book. Found some problems (really small, like some bugs in the panel light) while test drive, mentioned it during chat with friendly salesman, and they fixed every single problem you have mentioned. And they try their best to let me pick up my new car before new year :) And they fill the car with full tank of gas after they know I came from Windsor. I really appreciate the business. A little bit far for me, but I sure I will come back for another car some day.
Haldimand Motors January 14, 2017
We would like to Thank you for your Business and for taking the time to respond. If you have any questions feel free to contact us . Sales at Haldimand Motors.Ltd
Haldimand Motors

Better than I expected!

January 04, 2017
I had heard of your great reputation for many years and as a follower of Jesus I knew your statement of faith meant a lot to me as well! I am super blessed to have my beautiful new car with amazing service and selection!
Haldimand Motors

The freedom to explore your options as fully as you desire.

January 03, 2017
I have purchased 2 vehicles from Haldimand Motors. Each time, they addressed additional little details beyond those I'd mentioned without being asked. It impressed me.
Haldimand Motors January 14, 2017
We would like to Thank you for your return Business and as always if you have any questions feel free to contact us. Sales at Haldimand Motors Ltd
Haldimand Motors

Excellent

January 02, 2017
Tried many cars and trucks with no hassle to buy. .. all questions answered .. no bull just great service
Haldimand Motors January 03, 2017
We would like to thank you for your business and for taking the time to respond If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact. Sales@HaldimandMotors.ca
Haldimand Motors

Enjoyable

January 02, 2017
I really like the service as everyone is friendly and it's a no hassle / pressure place. The staff are helpful and knowledgeable
Haldimand Motors January 14, 2017
We would like to Thank You for your Business and for taking the time to respond. If you have any questions feel free to contact us. Sales at Haldimand Motors Ltd
Haldimand Motors

Outstanding!!!

January 02, 2017
They gave me the time test drive ANY vehicle as many times as I wanted!!! Answered my questions and concerns. Excellent customer service from beginning to the moment I drove away on my new vehicle!!! Thank you all so much!!!
Haldimand Motors

Impersonal

January 02, 2017
Buying a vehicle at Halimand was like buying a vehicle over the counter. It was the most impersonal experience I have ever had. We dealt with several different people, and didn't even get a response back to a question about the vehicle. If you want a quick, impersonal experience, then this is the place for you. The silver lining is there is no pressure, but they can't even tell you about the vehicle about there are so many on the lot. When purchasing it, we were asking questions and if they didn't know the answer, they didn't try to find the answer. It is very much, what you see is what you get- take it or leave it. They don't care about your business because they sell so many vehicles. The worst thing was as soon as I got in my purchased vehicle to drive away, the low fuel light came on. Never have I driven a new vehicle out of a lot and had to go directly to the gas station!
Haldimand Motors

more service required

December 15, 2016
Lack of sales support is a great aspect but there is a lack vehicle service prior to ownership exchange. There should be a full vehicle inspection and maintnance as well as full interior cleaning.
Haldimand Motors December 16, 2016
We would like to thank you for your business and thank you for your response. We do have work orders for everything that has been done to the vehicle you purchased. If you would like to review it feel free to contact us. If there is any other concerns don't hesirate to contact us. Sales Team At Haldimand Motors
Haldimand Motors

Service

December 13, 2016
Great Customer Service. Willing to help out if there are any issues with the vechile. Fairly quick turnaround. Very helpful if you have any questions
Haldimand Motors December 13, 2016
We would like to thank you for your business and for taking the time to respond. If you happen to have any questions or concerns feel free to contact Sales@haldimandmotors.ca
Haldimand Motors

AWESOME GROUP TO DEAL WITH

December 09, 2016
I BOUGHT A JEEP FROM THERE AND WHEN I PICKED IT UP I FOUND SOME CHIPS IN THE PAINT AND WAS ABLE TO BRING IT BACK ON THE NEXT SATURDAY, THE JEEP WAS FINISHED BY MONDAY EVENING . GREAT TO HAVE THE VEHICLE BACK IN SUCH A SHORT TIME!!! THANKS
    Write your review
    Terrible Poor Average Good Excellent
    Minimum 20 words
    Verify your identity

    I certify I am not associated with a competing business, past or present, nor are one of my family members. If a review is found to be posted by an employee of a competing business, or a relative of an employee or a competing business, we reserve the right to blacklist the business and post a consumer alert on their review page.

    Please correct the following errors

    Your review has been submitted

    It may take up to 24 hours for your review to be viewable.

    Back to the reviews