Haldimand Motors

Enjoyable

January 02, 2017
I really like the service as everyone is friendly and it's a no hassle / pressure place. The staff are helpful and knowledgeable
Haldimand Motors January 14, 2017
We would like to Thank You for your Business and for taking the time to respond. If you have any questions feel free to contact us. Sales at Haldimand Motors Ltd
Haldimand Motors

Outstanding!!!

January 02, 2017
They gave me the time test drive ANY vehicle as many times as I wanted!!! Answered my questions and concerns. Excellent customer service from beginning to the moment I drove away on my new vehicle!!! Thank you all so much!!!
Haldimand Motors

Impersonal

January 02, 2017
Buying a vehicle at Halimand was like buying a vehicle over the counter. It was the most impersonal experience I have ever had. We dealt with several different people, and didn't even get a response back to a question about the vehicle. If you want a quick, impersonal experience, then this is the place for you. The silver lining is there is no pressure, but they can't even tell you about the vehicle about there are so many on the lot. When purchasing it, we were asking questions and if they didn't know the answer, they didn't try to find the answer. It is very much, what you see is what you get- take it or leave it. They don't care about your business because they sell so many vehicles. The worst thing was as soon as I got in my purchased vehicle to drive away, the low fuel light came on. Never have I driven a new vehicle out of a lot and had to go directly to the gas station!
Haldimand Motors

more service required

December 15, 2016
Lack of sales support is a great aspect but there is a lack vehicle service prior to ownership exchange. There should be a full vehicle inspection and maintnance as well as full interior cleaning.
Haldimand Motors December 16, 2016
We would like to thank you for your business and thank you for your response. We do have work orders for everything that has been done to the vehicle you purchased. If you would like to review it feel free to contact us. If there is any other concerns don't hesirate to contact us. Sales Team At Haldimand Motors
Haldimand Motors

Service

December 13, 2016
Great Customer Service. Willing to help out if there are any issues with the vechile. Fairly quick turnaround. Very helpful if you have any questions
Haldimand Motors December 13, 2016
We would like to thank you for your business and for taking the time to respond. If you happen to have any questions or concerns feel free to contact Sales@haldimandmotors.ca
Haldimand Motors

AWESOME GROUP TO DEAL WITH

December 09, 2016
I BOUGHT A JEEP FROM THERE AND WHEN I PICKED IT UP I FOUND SOME CHIPS IN THE PAINT AND WAS ABLE TO BRING IT BACK ON THE NEXT SATURDAY, THE JEEP WAS FINISHED BY MONDAY EVENING . GREAT TO HAVE THE VEHICLE BACK IN SUCH A SHORT TIME!!! THANKS
Haldimand Motors

No pressure. No hassle. Everything explained. Good followup.

December 09, 2016
Just the fact that we can take a vehicle out to test drive and evaluate without a salesman in the co-pilot seat is a difference to other places. An enjoyable experience.
Haldimand Motors

I had to return the car for windshield wipers not working and trunk key broke

December 01, 2016
The overall experience was wonderful but not having windshield wipers that worked was dangerous and prolonged me driving my car. Both sets of trunk keys did not work also which was irritating that I had to take a day off work to bring my car in for service. Also the gas tank was on almost empty when we picked up the car. It could have at least had 1/2 a tank for us.
Haldimand Motors

They have won our business for LIFE!

November 24, 2016
My husband bought a new car in March, his experience was so great that a month later I decided to get one too, amazing selections, great hours and attentive service! We will never buy a vehicle from anywhere else! HALDIMAND MOTORS has won our business for life! Highly Recommended!!!!!
Haldimand Motors

friendly staff, consistently helpful.

November 18, 2016
this was the 4th vehicle I have purchased here. Always friendly but not overly friendly staff. Just the fact that I have purchased here before should tell how much I liked it!
    Write your review
    Terrible Poor Average Good Excellent
    Minimum 20 words
    Verify your identity

    I certify I am not associated with a competing business, past or present, nor are one of my family members. If a review is found to be posted by an employee of a competing business, or a relative of an employee or a competing business, we reserve the right to blacklist the business and post a consumer alert on their review page.

    Please correct the following errors

    Your review has been submitted

    It may take up to 24 hours for your review to be viewable.

    Back to the reviews