1155 St. Albert Trail , St. Albert, AB, T8N7X1
Member since January 19, 2018
1155 St. Albert Trail St. Albert AB T8N7X12334 Reviews
65*Showing a selection of the total reviews available from Google.
*Showing a selection of the total reviews available from Facebook.
June 02, 2020
By far the best experience I've had at a car dealership. Chad was my salesman and he spent the day helping me find the perfect vehicle with a lot of patience. Jerry did my financing and was also amazing. I couldnt have asked for a better place or better people to have bought my jeep from!
Written By: Emily M
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with our team Emily! We appreciate your business and are glad that Chad, Jerry and the rest of our staff were able to help you with your Jeep!
June 02, 2020
By far the best experience I've had at a car dealership. Chad was my salesman and he spent the day helping me find the perfect vehicle with a lot of patience. Jerry did my financing and was also amazing. I couldnt have asked for a better place or better people to have bought my jeep from!
Written By: Emily M
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with our team Emily! We appreciate your business and are glad that Chad, Jerry and the rest of our staff were able to help you with your Jeep!
June 02, 2020
Purchased a new Jeep in March. Was told a part would be sent to me soon as possible for the headlights. Never received it, followed up multiple times. The parts man I talked to last let me know nothing was on order and he would look into it. No call back. Specifically said what time of day I would be there to get my new vechicle and wanted to be in and out (covid-19 had just hit) and waited over an hour and a half for them to finish “detailing”. I requested to be pre-approved, my credit wasn’t pulled until I was in the waiting room. To buy more time, salesman told me he would have to gas up the car during the test drive which I declined. My dad took a day off and ended up having to leave before everything was done as he had meetings. Had they been on time this wouldn’t have occurred. For such a nice building, and spending so much money on a car- I am extremely unimpressed. Debated for a long time on whether to write this or not, and after not receiving parts for 2 months I chose too. No “extra” things were thrown into my purchase, which I was looking forward too (details/ swag/etc) as everyone else I know has gotten something with thier vechicle purchase.
Written By: Taylor W
June 02, 2020
Brought my truck in for repair due to a pot hole, The service advisor, Roch was great and helped me save a nice chunk of change. Thank you for the service, well done.
Written By: Curtis P
Thank you for your review Seto! We appreciate your business and are so glad that we were able to help you in service!
June 01, 2020
Was a awesome experience I am from Ottawa Ont and they shipped car right to my door.. No issues... Great.
Written By: Cars a
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are glad that you were able to make your purchase from Ottawa! We really appreciate your business!
June 01, 2020
Was a awesome experience I am from Ottawa Ont and they shipped car right to my door.. No issues... Great.
Written By: Cars a
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are glad that you were able to make your purchase from Ottawa! We really appreciate your business!
May 31, 2020
This dealership is amazing! Incredibly friendly atmosphere. Shane is your guy if you want to get into a new or different vehicle!
Written By: Krystyna R
Thank you Krystyna! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation!
May 31, 2020
This dealership is amazing! Incredibly friendly atmosphere. Shane is your guy if you want to get into a new or different vehicle!
Written By: Krystyna R
Thank you Krystyna! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation!
May 30, 2020
Shout out to Monica Olsen , Service Advisor! We have a Grand Cherokee that was still like new, with hardly any mileage (second vehicle) but juuust past warranty. There was a large bubble of paint on the hood but no other scratches or damage at all. Monica arranged to look at the Jeep and make some calls. Ultimately, they replaced the entire hood without charge AND within days! Thanks so much, St. Albert Dodge - you will have our business next time we need a vehicle! Very, very impressed.
Written By: Terri B
Hello Terri! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business in service and look forward to seeing you next time!
May 30, 2020
Shout out to Monica Olsen , Service Advisor! We have a Grand Cherokee that was still like new, with hardly any mileage (second vehicle) but juuust past warranty. There was a large bubble of paint on the hood but no other scratches or damage at all. Monica arranged to look at the Jeep and make some calls. Ultimately, they replaced the entire hood without charge AND within days! Thanks so much, St. Albert Dodge - you will have our business next time we need a vehicle! Very, very impressed.
Written By: Terri B
Hello Terri! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business in service and look forward to seeing you next time!